Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Great place, friendly environment!
Aug 26, 2015 | | Fall River , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My daughter had Vertigo a year or so ago and Nancy was so great! She took her right in, did the Epley Maneuver and it worked! My daughter felt better almost immediately! Thank you so much Nancy!

I love the caring, efficient staff
Sep 23, 2015 | | Fall River , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was having trouble hearing especially in large groups. I made an appointment at Duncan Hearing was very well pleased with Nancy's knowledge putting me at ease right away with her caring and compassionate manner. She always explains procedures and appliances thoroughly and in language anyone can understand.

Helpful
Oct 16, 2015 | | Rehoboth , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The office staff at Duncan are beyond helpful. The testing was quick and painless. They have a payment plan, which is great. The hearing aids have positively impacted my daily living!!!

I am so pleased with the results of my visit and Duncan.
Oct 16, 2015 | | Fall River , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so pleased with the results of my visit at Duncan. The service was great and everyone was very helpful. I would recommend the company to everyone. 10/8/15

Can you Hear me Now ?
Nov 13, 2015 | | Fall River , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wouldnt go to any other place for my hearing. Very professional staff, helpfull, and the hearing aids are great, with outstanding apps for my iPhone. I have the ReSound Linx and I've never had a problem with them. It's been one year and I purchased a 4 year Comprehensive Service Plan, which I think is the best value for what the plan covers.

You are all the best of the best!
Mar 16, 2016 | | Fall River , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I, like many others, did not want to admit I had a hearing problem. I went to Boston for an evaluation. Still undecided, time went by, hearing got worse. A close friend recommended Dr. Duncan. I made an appointment and was so impressed with the caring, compassion, professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Duncan and her staff. Better than I experienced in Boston. I now can "hear" again (maybe some things I don't want to hear). Dr. Duncan and her staff have made my life and world so much better. Thank you to everyone! I would recommend Duncan Hearing Healthcare to anyone. You are all the best of the best!

"Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable people"
Aug 21, 2017 | | Dartmouth , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been going to Duncan Hearing for over eight years. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted by friendly, courteous, knowledgeable people. They are kind and extremely patient explaining all the different features of the various hearing aids. Wonderful experience - satisfaction guaranteed!

Thank you
Sep 8, 2017 | | Fall River , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hello Dr. Duncan, I just want to thank you and your staff for the fine service that you have given me throughout the 5+ years that I've been associated with your organization. Anytime I have a problem or a question you guys are more than helpful and accommodating and that is really refreshing. I'm in the customer service business and your customer service is outstanding. I want to thank you again for your understanding, cooperation and just out right good-natured business.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us Today!

Send My Info

Why Choose Us

  • We Believe an Educated Patient is a Satisfied Patient
  • Our Experience Gives You Confidence to Take the First Steps toward Better Hearing
  • Comprehensive Testing Ensures We Understand Your Unique Level of Hearing Loss
  • State of the Art Hearing Aids Mean You Can Optimize Your Ability to Hear
  • Exact Fittings and Programming Guarantee Your Satisfaction
  • Exceptional Follow-Up Care Gives You Ongoing, Personalized Customer Service