Testimonials

15 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
The best
Jun 18, 2018 | | Somerset , Ma
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've had hearing aids before and been somewhat pleased. After one of the hearing aids from my last pair broke after several years I decided to change providers to Duncan Hearing and I can now hear so much better. The staff is so friendly and professional. Dr Duncan and my audiologist Jaqueline Stagg had me hearing great in no time at all

"I always look forward to go for my appointments"
Jun 1, 2018 | | New Bedford , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All staff are professional, caring and friendly. I feel comfortable and everything is always explained to me. All my questions are answered and I never feel rushed . All staff are great, polite and helpful. Jackie is the best she has opened a new world for me. It is amazing that I can hear sounds that have not heard for years because of her dligents and her knowledgents. I recommend Duncan Hearing Health to anybody that has hearing issues. You will get positive results.

Pleasant, Smart, Helpful
Jun 1, 2018 | | Somerset , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very good - office clerks were pleasant, smart, helpful. Alicia is a pro - gave me a new chapter of life, a definite keeper, if she were a male and technically inclined I would steal her from you. Jackie is also a great asset to your firm, great personality and knowledge overall. Duncan Hearing Healthcare is an asset to the community - more than just a hearing aid place. It has been a slice of life.

Wonderful to work with
Mar 21, 2018 | | Fall River , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I see Jackie - she is a true professional and wonderful to work with. Kimberly is also very wonderful and always helpful and accommodating. Thank you.

Gauthier
Mar 19, 2018 | | Fall River , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Knowing that I could not hear the TV unless it was extremely loud, not hearing the homily at church or people talking to me without my telling them to talk louder, I realized that I had to do something. My P.C. recommended that I go to Duncan Hearing. My P.C. made the appointment for me. I kept the appointment, met with Dr. Duncan and it is the best thing that I ever did. She is wonderful and so is her staff. I was treated with dignity by everyone at her office. When she put the hearing aids in my ears I could hear every sound that I had been missing for years. Some sounds I had to ask my husband what they were.I can hear the TV at a much lower level than others around me and they tell me to make it louder so that they can hear it now. I can call the office anytime and they will see me that same day. My hearing aids have changed my life and I never realized how bad my hearing was. I am grateful to Dr. Duncan and her staff. She even gave me a remote so that I can adjust background noises in a restaurant or any where that I am, so that I can be more comfortable with my hearing aids. All I can say is that she is great and that anyone who needs help with hearing go see her and you won't be sorry that you did. Batteries for 4 years is a great plus too. Oh, those cookies are an added plus too.

Duncan Hearing Healthcare a professional and caring office
Feb 8, 2018 | | Fall Rver , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Having Tinnitus and Hearing loss made life difficult the Tinnitus would get so loud and painful and it did not matter if it was quiet or noisy and then only being able to make out half of what some said or it sounding muffled because everyone is talking at the same time. I let DR.Duncan know about these problems and with a Hearing Evaluation and Tinnitus Assessment i was fitted with Resound Hearing Aids that help with Tinnitus this has made life better and if I have any questions or problems the staff are always helpful

Great Professional Complete Service
Jan 8, 2018 | | Fall River , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was extremely reassuring to encounter such great staff on my first and much needed hearing evaluation. Scheduling was an ease. The staff very caring. Dr. O'Sullivan was delightful, very professional, thorough, and unrushed in addressing all my concerns. Looking forward to a long relationship with them.

Thank you
Sep 8, 2017 | | Fall River , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hello Dr. Duncan, I just want to thank you and your staff for the fine service that you have given me throughout the 5+ years that I've been associated with your organization. Anytime I have a problem or a question you guys are more than helpful and accommodating and that is really refreshing. I'm in the customer service business and your customer service is outstanding. I want to thank you again for your understanding, cooperation and just out right good-natured business.

"Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable people"
Aug 21, 2017 | | Dartmouth , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been going to Duncan Hearing for over eight years. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted by friendly, courteous, knowledgeable people. They are kind and extremely patient explaining all the different features of the various hearing aids. Wonderful experience - satisfaction guaranteed!

You are all the best of the best!
Mar 16, 2016 | | Fall River , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I, like many others, did not want to admit I had a hearing problem. I went to Boston for an evaluation. Still undecided, time went by, hearing got worse. A close friend recommended Dr. Duncan. I made an appointment and was so impressed with the caring, compassion, professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Duncan and her staff. Better than I experienced in Boston. I now can "hear" again (maybe some things I don't want to hear). Dr. Duncan and her staff have made my life and world so much better. Thank you to everyone! I would recommend Duncan Hearing Healthcare to anyone. You are all the best of the best!

15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today!

Send My Info

Why Choose Us

  • We Believe an Educated Patient is a Satisfied Patient
  • Our Experience Gives You Confidence to Take the First Steps toward Better Hearing
  • Comprehensive Testing Ensures We Understand Your Unique Level of Hearing Loss
  • State of the Art Hearing Aids Mean You Can Optimize Your Ability to Hear
  • Exact Fittings and Programming Guarantee Your Satisfaction
  • Exceptional Follow-Up Care Gives You Ongoing, Personalized Customer Service